top of page
Search
  • uclalink

Spooky Halloween Game Night

Writer: Joy Youn


My name is Joy and I am this year’s co-president. Tonight, we had our very first LiNK social around the theme of Halloween! Our members dressed up in costumes, and the member with the best costume won the prize of one of our Halloween goody bags, which contained Muji pens, stickers, and Korean treats! The winner was... Elvia Mendez, who dressed up as our favorite Disney character, Dumbo! (Congraz Elvia!!<3) We played different games such as Scribblio (where I showed off my nonexisting artistic skills), Among Us (which was my second time playing the game and I got wrongly accused of being the imposter multiple times simply mostly because I didn’t know how to play the game), and Jackbox! The two hours went by so fast, and I’m extremely grateful to have been able to bond with our members. I’m looking forward to our future socials and getting to know more of our members. <3





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page